محامل LDK - الشركة المصنعة المهنية لجميع أنواع وحدات التحميل منذ عام 1986 

لغة

بلامر بلامر الختم وتحديد الحلقات

VR

منتجات

تقدم LDK مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من خيارات الختم للكتل ذات الشدة الكبيرة.

· 2-الشفة الختم - يتكون السداد ذو الشفة المزدوجة من جزأين. أربعة نصفي للتركيب على جانبي السكن. تأثير الختم ممتاز.

· ختم اللباد - يتكون أحد السدادات من حاجز واحد (جزأين) وسلك دائري واحد (جزءان) وشريط لباد منقوع مسبقًا بالزيت (جزءان). يمكن استخدامه أيضًا مع الختم الدائري على شكل V. يتم توفير أربعة أنصاف من مصبوب الألمنيوم المصبوب ، وأربعة أنصاف من حلقة NBR وأربعة شرائط لباد لمبيت واحد ، للتركيب على كلا الجانبين.

· حلقة الختم على شكل V - يتكون أحد الختم من حلقة مطاطية على شكل V من NBR وغسالة فولاذية بشفة مطاطية NBR مفلكنة. لذلك يتم توفير حلقتين على شكل V مع غسالتين لكل غلاف واحد ، للتركيب على جانبي هذا السكن.

· ختم المتاهة - يتكون أحد الختم من حلقة متاهة واحدة من الحديد الزهر وسلك دائري NBR.

· ختم Taconite - يتكون أحد الختم من متاهة واحدة من الحديد الزهر ، وحلقتين من المطاط NBR ، وحلقة NBR V ، وجسم واحد من الحديد الزهر وحلمة شحوم. يستخدم ختم التاكونيت في أصعب الظروف لأنه له تأثير ختم ممتاز.

حلقات تحديد موقع LDK FRB تستخدم لتأمين محمل في مكانه في حاويات كتلة بلامر المنقسمة على جانبي العمود لتحديد موقع العمود محوريًا في كلا الاتجاهين. يتم تحديد حلقات تحديد الموقع من خلال البادئة FRB متبوعة برقم الجزء الذي يشير إلى العرض والقطر الخارجي بالملليمتر ، على سبيل المثال FRB 9.5 / 100.

تم تصميم مقاعد المحامل في العلب بشكل واسع بما فيه الكفاية ونتيجة لذلك فهي مناسبة لكل من المحامل الموضعية والمحامل غير المحددة. بالنسبة للمحامل الثابتة التي يجب أن توجه العمود محوريًا في كلا الاتجاهين ، يجب إدخال حلقة تحديد في الغلاف على كل جانب من جوانب المحمل. مع المحامل التقليدية غير المحددة ، يتم تعويض التغييرات المستحثة حرارياً في طول العمود عن طريق الإزاحة المحورية للمحمل في تجويف السكن.
حلقات تحديد الموقع مصنوعة من الفولاذ الطري مع طلاء أسود كمعيار أو تشطيب آخر عند الطلب.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
français
bahasa Indonesia
русский
Português
italiano
Español
Deutsch
العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

LDK Bearings - Professional bearing manufacturer for all kinds of bearing unit since 1986 

Language

Plummer Block Seal & Locating Rings

VR

PRODUCTS

LDK offers a large variety of sealing options for its plummer blocks.

· 2-lip seal – One double-lip seal consists of two parts. Four halves for mounting on both sides of the housing. Excellent sealing effect.

· Felt seal – One seal consists of one retainer (two parts), one round cord (two parts) and one felt strip pre-soaked in oil (two parts). Can be also used with a V-ring seal. Four halves of aluminium die-cast retainer, four halves of NBR ring and four felt strips are supplied for one housing, for mounting on both sides.

· V-ring seal – One seal consists of one NBR rubber V-ring and one steel washer with a vulcanised NBR rubber lip. Two V-rings with two washers are therefore supplied per one housing, for mounting on both sides of this housing.

· Labyrinth seal – One seal consists of one cast-iron labyrinth ring and one NBR round cord.

· Taconite seal - One seal consists of one cast-iron labyrinth, two NBR rubber O-rings, one NBR V-ring, one cast iron body and one grease nipple. The taconite seal is used in the toughest conditions because it has an excellent sealing effect.

LDK FRB Locating Rings are used to secure a bearing in place in the split plummer block housings on both sides of the shaft to locate the shaft axially in both directions. Locating rings are identified by the prefix FRB followed by the part number indicating the width and outside diameter in millimeters.e.g.FRB 9.5/100.

The bearing seats in the housings are designed sufficiently wide and as a result are suited for both locating bearings and non-locating bearings. For fixed bearings that have to guide the shaft axially in both directions a locating ring should be inserted in the housing on each side of the bearing. With conventional non-locating bearings thermally induced changes in the length of the shaft are compensated by axial displacements of the bearing in the housing bore.
Locating rings are made of mild steel with black coating as standard or other finish upon request.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English français français bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia русский русский Português Português italiano italiano Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English